Wipro Limited logo

Wipro Limited

  • Company Status
  • Company Age 77 years 5 months
  • Last Filing with ROC 31 Mar 2022

  • Thierry Delaporte
    Thierry Delaporte Managing Director and Ceo(Kmp)
  • Rishad Premji Azim
    Rishad Premji Azim Wholetime Director
  • Patrick Lucien Andre Dupuis
    Patrick Lucien Andre Dupuis Director
  • Patrick John Ennis
    Patrick John Ennis Director
  • Jatin P Dalal
    Jatin P Dalal Cfo(Kmp)
  • Ireena Vittal
    Ireena Vittal Director
  • Deepak Madhav Satwalekar
    Deepak Madhav Satwalekar Director
  • Azim Premji Hasham
    Azim Premji Hasham Director
  • TN

    Tulsi Naidu Director
  • PF

    Paivi Elina Rekonen Fleischer Director
  • MK

    M Sanaulla Khan Company Secretary

People Timeline

The graph below depicts the timeline of people holding key positions in Wipro Limited.


Contact Details

  • Address Doddakannelli,Sarjapur Road, Bangalore-35, Bangalore Karnataka, 560035, India
  • Telephone
  • Email Address